Latest Products http://www.nilkanthorganics.com Latest Products Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:34:07 +0530 en-us http://www.nilkanthorganics.com Sodium Compound Chemicals http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-compound-chemicals.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-compound-chemicals.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers & Suppliers of excellent quality, pure and precisely composed Sodium Compound Chemicals. Industrial Chemicals http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers, Importers and Exporters of Industrial Chemicals. The Chemicals offered by us include Caustic Soda Flakes, Carboxy Methyl Cellulose, Chromic Acid Flakes and many more. Inorganic Chemicals http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/inorganic-chemicals.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/inorganic-chemicals.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting, importing and supplying high quality and wide variety of Inorganic Chemicals. Our range is inclusive of 2-Mercaptobenzimidazole, Basic Chromium Sulphate, Copper Sulphate, Di-Ammonium Phosphate etc. Pharmaceutical Intermediates http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/pharmaceutical-intermediates.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/pharmaceutical-intermediates.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nilkanth Organics is the most prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Pharmaceutical Intermediates, offering high-grade Pharmaceutical Intermediates all over the country. Sodium Acetate Anhydrous http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-acetate-anhydrous.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-acetate-anhydrous.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing high quality, precisely composed and impurities-free Sodium Acetate Anhydrous. For the formulation and processing of our Sodium Acetate Anhydrous, we make use of excellent quality chemicals and hi-tech machines. Sodium Bisulphite http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-bisulphite.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-bisulphite.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable name, we are involved in offering high quality and impurities-free Sodium Bisulphite. It is used for preventing fruit canning from killing microbes and browning. We make use of superior chemicals for the processing of our Sodium Bisulphite. Sodium Bromide http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-bromide.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-bromide.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export, import and supply excellent quality Sodium Bromide. It is a white crystalline powder that is essentially used as a source of bromide ion. We make use of the finest quality chemicals for the processing of our Sodium Bromide. Sodium Cyanate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-cyanate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-cyanate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Cyanate that we manufacture, export, import and supply is extensively in demand amongst buyers. Our high quality and impurities-free Sodium Cyanate is appreciated for its effective results. Sodium Formate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-formate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-formate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Sodium Formate. It is formulated and processed using quality chemicals and high-end machinery. Sodium Hexametaphosphate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-hexametaphosphate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-hexametaphosphate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our immense expertise in this domain, we are able to offer high quality and pure Sodium Hexametaphosphate. We are enlisted amidst the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers & Suppliers of Sodium Hexametaphosphate based in Mumbai (Maharashtra). Sodium Hydro Sulphide Solution 30% ( NaHS) http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-hydro-sulphide-solution-30-nahs.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-hydro-sulphide-solution-30-nahs.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the manufacturing, exporting, importing and supplying of excellent quality and pure Sodium Hydro Sulphide Solution 30% ( NaHS). We make use of sophisticated machinery and quality chemicals for the processing of our Sodium Hydro Sulphide. Sodium Meta Silicate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-meta-silicate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-meta-silicate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Meta Silicate that we manufacture, import, export and supply is widely in demand owing to its purity and precise composition. We process our Sodium Meta Silicate using high grade chemicals and other ingredients under the most hygienic conditions. Sodium Metabisulphite http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-metabisulphite.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-metabisulphite.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers, Importers and Exporters of Sodium Metabisulphite. Our chemical finds application in various industries and is highly demanded by the buyers owing to its pure and precise composition. Sodium Nitrite http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-nitrite.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-nitrite.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers, Importers and Exporters of Sodium Nitrite. The chemical we make available is widely used in different manufacturing sectors such as fertilizers, food preservative manufacturers, etc. Sodium Sulphide Flakes http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-sulphide-flakes.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-sulphide-flakes.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers, Importers and Exporters of Sodium Sulphide Flakes.  The Flakes offered by us are processed using premium quality ingredients and chemicals. Sodium Sulphite http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-sulphite.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-sulphite.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers, Importers and Exporters of Sodium Sulphite. The Sodium Sulphite offered by us is extensively used in protecting developer solutions from oxidation. Sodium Thiosulphate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-thiosulphate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-thiosulphate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier, Importer and Exporter of Sodium Thiosulphate. It is processed using chemicals, which are known for their uncontaminated properties. Carboxymethyl Cellulose http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/carboxymethyl-cellulose.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/carboxymethyl-cellulose.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier, Importer and Exporter of Carboxymethyl Cellulose.  The chemical we make available is known for its precise composition and long shelf life. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers, Importers and Exporters of Caustic Soda Flakes.  These are widely used in manufacturing of dyes and pharmaceuticals, rayon, pulp and paper, aluminum metal, etc. Chromic Acid Flakes http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/chromic-acid-flakes.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/chromic-acid-flakes.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier, Importer and Exporter of Chromic Acid Flakes. The chemical is formulated in hygienic conditions. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers etc. Cinnamic Acid http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/cinnamic-acid.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/cinnamic-acid.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of  Cinnamic Acid. Avialable with us in varied grades, the Cinnamic Acid we offer is obtained from oil of cinnamon or from balsams such as storax. Di Sodium Phosphate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/di-sodium-phosphate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/di-sodium-phosphate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Low moisture content, Proper pH value and Long shelf life are the characteristics that distinguishes our Di Sodium Phosphate from others in the market. We offer the Di Sodium Phosphate in chemical-grade packaging. Di-Sodium EDTA http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/di-sodium-edta.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/di-sodium-edta.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a variety of Di-Sodium EDTA with features such as Long shelf life, High effectiveness, Precise pH value and Accurate composition. Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Di-Sodium EDTA. Sodium Benzoate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-benzoate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-benzoate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of a wide range of Sodium Benzoate. Our company provides the compound in bulk and retail amount as per requirement. Sodium Carbonate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-carbonate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-carbonate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reliable Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of a wide range of Sodium Carbonate. Our company produces the compound under hygienic conditions and we are able to produce it in bulk to meet varied requirements. Sodium Sulphate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-sulphate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/sodium-sulphate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amidst the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of high quality Sodium Sulphate. It is widely used in water treatment, food grade, photography film, pulping agent and detergents. 2-Mercaptobenzimidazole http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/2-mercaptobenzimidazole.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/2-mercaptobenzimidazole.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2-Mercaptobenzimidazole that we manufacture, import, export and supply is widely in demand owing to its effectiveness and accurate composition. We make use of excellent quality chemicals and advanced machines for the formulation of our 2-Mercaptobenzimidazole. Basic Chromium Sulphate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/basic-chromium-sulphate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/basic-chromium-sulphate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, importing and supplying excellent quality Basic Chromium Sulphate. It is free from impurities as it is precisely formulated under the supervision of experts. Copper Sulphate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/copper-sulphate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/copper-sulphate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate is a blue crystalline solid that is used in process of electroplating. Our team of eminent scientists develops this Copper Sulphate accurately by utilizing high-quality raw materials and modern techniques. Di-Ammonium Phosphate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/di-ammonium-phosphate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/di-ammonium-phosphate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as the Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Di-Ammonium Phosphate from Mumbai, Maharashtra. The Di-Ammonium Phosphate we offer finds application as a fertilizer, fire retardant etc. Dicalcium Phosphate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/dicalcium-phosphate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/dicalcium-phosphate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, importing & supplying of Dicalcium Phosphate from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Dicalcium Phosphate finds usage in Pharma, Cattle feed & Poultry Feed manufacturing industries. Ferrous Sulphate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/ferrous-sulphate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/ferrous-sulphate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Ferrous Sulphate based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Ferrous Sulphate is formulated under the guidance of experienced chemists who use chemicals procured from reliable vendors. Hydrated Lime http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/hydrated-lime.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/hydrated-lime.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Hydrated Lime from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our offered Hydrated Lime is renowned for its accurate composition, high purity levels and good shelf life. Hydrogen Peroxide http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/hydrogen-peroxide.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/hydrogen-peroxide.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for obtaining Hydrogen Peroxide at modest rates. As a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier from Mumbai, Maharashtra, we are committed in ensuring that only the best product reaches the buyer. Magnesium Oxide http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/magnesium-oxide.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/magnesium-oxide.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the premium range of Magnesium Oxide which is used for relieving from heartburn and sore stomach. We specialize in manufacturing, exporting, importing & supplying Magnesium Oxide from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Phenyl Acetic Acid http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/phenyl-acetic-acid.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/phenyl-acetic-acid.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Phenyl Acetic Acid from Mumbai, Maharashtra. The Phenyl Acetic Acid we offer is formulated by experienced scientists in fully equipped laboratories. Phosphoric Acid http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/phosphoric-acid.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/phosphoric-acid.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an esteemed Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Phosphoric Acid based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Conforming to the set industrial standards etc. Potassium Metabisulphite http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/potassium-metabisulphite.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/potassium-metabisulphite.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Potassium Metabisulphite. We are offering Potassium Metabisulphite that we offer is manufactured under expert supervision using only supreme quality raw material. Stearic Acid http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/stearic-acid.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/stearic-acid.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nilkanth Organics is a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Stearic Acid in India. We are engrossed in manufacturing Stearic Acid using high-end technology and equipment. Thiourea Inorganic Chemical http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/thiourea-inorganic-chemical.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/thiourea-inorganic-chemical.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Thiourea Inorganic Chemical, we are capable of offering pure and non-toxic Thiourea Inorganic Chemical to the Indian markets at competitively priced rates. 2-4(Dichloro Phenyl) 2 (1h- Imidazole) Ethanol http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/2-4-dichloro-phenyl-2-1h-imidazole-ethanol.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/2-4-dichloro-phenyl-2-1h-imidazole-ethanol.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of quality approved 2-4(Dichloro Phenyl) 2 (1h- Imidazole) Ethanol in India. We are offering an excellent range of 2-4(Dichloro Phenyl) 2 (1h- Imidazole) Ethanol that is manufactured using quality raw material. Benzyl Formoterol http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/benzyl-formoterol.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/benzyl-formoterol.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being of the most prominent Benzyl Formoterol Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier in India, we are engaged in providing Indian markets with pure Benzyl Formoterol. The Benzyl Formoterol offered by us is clinically certified etc. Intermediates for Formoterol Fumarate http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/intermediates-for-formoterol-fumarate.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/intermediates-for-formoterol-fumarate.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our standing in the Indian markets as one of the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Intermediates for Formoterol Fumarate. In our highly equipped and well-maintained facilities etc. Intermediate for Tramadol Hydrochloride http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/intermediate-for-tramadol-hydrochloride.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/intermediate-for-tramadol-hydrochloride.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our market standing as a Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Intermediate for Tramadol Hydrochloride is second to none. We are producing and supplying quality Intermediate for Tramadol Hydrochloride to our esteemed patrons for quite a time now. Intermediates for Salmeterol http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/intermediates-for-salmeterol.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/intermediates-for-salmeterol.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier Intermediates for Salmeterol. We are catering the needs of a wider market by offering pure and good quality Intermediates for Salmeterol to the clients. Intermediate for Bromhexine Hydrochloride http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/intermediate-for-bromhexine-hydrochloride.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/intermediate-for-bromhexine-hydrochloride.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Intermediate for Bromhexine Hydrochloride sited in India. Owing to its perfect formulation and purity, our Intermediate for Bromhexine Hydrochloride is widely demanded. Dextromethorphan Hydrobromide http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/dextromethorphan-hydrobromide.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/dextromethorphan-hydrobromide.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having the assistance of our skilled team, we have been capable of manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Dextromethorphan Hydrobromide in India as well as overseas. Well-tested raw ingredients are used for producing the Dextromethorphan Hydrobromide etc. Flunarizine DI HCL http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/flunarizine-di-hcl.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/flunarizine-di-hcl.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Flunarizine DI HCL in India. Flunarizine DI HCL is made by using qualitative raw ingredients and used as a basic material for formulating different medicines. Pyridine Derivatives http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/pyridine-derivatives.htm http://www.nilkanthorganics.com/pyridine-derivatives.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we have been able to provide Pyridine Derivatives to our patrons, all over the world. Made from the quality-tested raw materials, our Pyridine Derivatives are widely appreciated due to their purity and effectiveness.